About Kreider

 
  Printing is all about making positive impressions. Since 1916, Kreider Printing has been doing just that for clients in Pittsburgh, and all over this country. Superior service; unsurpassed printing quality; and on-time delivery - all at extremely competitive prices. That is what our clients want, and that is what exactly what Kreider delivers.
 
     

Our Staff


   
 
TODD YOUNG 
 

Questions?

 
  If you've got a question, we'll be happy to answer it.  Just click here, give us a little info on who you are and how we can get in touch with you.  We'll get back to you in 24 hours.
 
4
       
   MIKE PARANZINO  
   VICE PRESIDENT  
Mike is the owner at the company, and has been an integral part of the organization since 1989. A pressman by trade, he oversees the pressroom schedule and is also the lead pressman on the 40" five color press.
     
     412.246.0343
     412.670.5091
     mikep@jbkreider.com
       
7
       
   DOUG BROGLIE  
   SALES  
Doug has been with Kreider since 2008. He joined the company after enjoying success in the consulting business, and has been vital part of Kreider’s success over the past few years.
     
     412.246.0343
     412.670.2636
     doug@jbkreider.com
       
8
       
   DAVE DOWNING  
   SALES  
Dave has been part of the printing and paper industries for over 20 years.  He is very service –oriented, and works closely with the customers to make sure the projects stay on track.
     
     412.246.0343
     412.292.1696
     daved@jbkreider.com
       
9
       
   SHAWN LENHART  
   SHIPPING MANAGER  
Shawn oversees shipping and receiving at our facility…and also works with the finishing and delivery of projects. He has been with Kreider for over twenty years and makes sure the projects get shipped on-time and packed out securely and safely.
     
     412.246.0343
   
    shawn@jbkreider.com
       
10 12
       
   JEFF MCDERMOTT  
   PREPRESS
Jeff oversees the prepress department, and has over fifteen years of experience in design, layout and file manipulation.
     
     412.246.0343
     
     jeff@jbkreider.com
   
13
       
   TODD YOUNG  
   PRODUCTION MANAGER
Todd has over twenty years of experience in the printing industry, he oversees production and also handles the estimating on projects.
     
     412.246.0343
     
     todd@jbkreider.com
   
Showing 0 Comment